Appeals, Discipline and Faculty Grievances Academic Appeals Committee 2015 - 2016

Chairs

Ex Officio

Professor Andrew Green (Senior Chair)	Ms. Judy G. Goldring (Chair of the Governing Council)
Ms. Sara Faherty	Ms. Shirley Hoy (Vice-Chair of the Governing Council)
Professor Ron Levi	The Honourable Michael H. Wilson (Chancellor)
Ms. Renu Mandhane	Professor Meric Gertler (President)
Ms. Emily Orchard	Mr. Louis R. Charpentier (Secretary of the Governing Council)
Professor Malcolm Thorburn	

Students

Mr. Faizan Akbani Ms. Susan Froom Ms Sandy Hudson Mr. Alex Ivovic Mr. Ray Khan Mr. Riaz Sayani-Mulji Mr. Ridwan Olow Mr. Lawrence Zhang

Teaching Staff

Professor John Bland Professor Avrum I. Gotlieb Professor Hugh P. Gunz Professor Paul Kingston Professor Ernest W. N. Lam Professor Jan Mahrt-Smith Professor Jan Mahrt-Smith Professor Andrea Sass-Kortsak Professor Elizabeth Peter Professor Elizabeth Peter Professor Elizabeth Smyth Professor Salvatore M. Spadafora Professor Janice Gross Stein Professor Nicholas Terpstra Professor Steven J. Thorpe