Appeals, Discipline and Faculty Grievances Academic Appeals Committee 2014 - 2015

Chairs

Ex Officio

Professor Hamish Stewart (Senior Chair)	Ms. Judy G. Goldring (Chair of the Governing Council)
Mr. Tad Brown	Ms. Shirley Hoy (Vice-Chair of the Governing Council)
Ms. Sara Faherty	The Honourable Michael H. Wilson (Chancellor)
Professor Andrew Green	Professor Meric Gertler (President)
Ms. Renu Mandhane	Mr. Louis R. Charpentier (Secretary of the Governing Council)
Ms. Emily Orchard	
Professor Malcolm Thorburn	

Students

Mr. Faizan Akbani Mr. Nabil Arif Ms. Caitlin Campisi Mr. Ben Coleman Ms. Susan Froom Mr. Andrew Girgis Ms. Alexandra Harris Ms. Susan Murray

Teaching Staff

Professor John Bland Professor Avrum I. Gotlieb Professor William A. Gough Professor Hugh P. Gunz Professor Edward Iacobucci Professor Elizabeth Peter Professor Andrea Sass-Kortsak Professor Salvatore M. Spadafora Professor Salvatore M. Spadafora Professor Janice Gross Stein Professor Nicholas Terpstra Professor Steven J. Thorpe