CODE OF STUDENT CONDUCT

DIVISIONAL INVESTIGATING & HEARING OFFICERS

Applied Science and Engineering

<u>Investigating Officer</u> <u>Hearing Officer</u>

Ms Caroline Ziegler Professor Gabriele D'Eleuterio

Architecture, Landscape and Design

<u>Investigating Officer</u> <u>Hearing Officer</u>

Ms Andrea McGee Professor Barry Sampson

School of Continuing Studies

<u>Investigating Officer</u> <u>Hearing Officer</u>

Ms Michele Pregizer Ms Mary Jane Dundas

Dentistry

Investigating Officer Hearing Officer

Dr. Ernest Lam Dr. Fatima Ebrahim

Education/OISE-UT

Investigating Officer Hearing Officer

Ms Eileen Thomas Justice Marvin Zuker

Forestry

Investigating Officer Hearing Officer

Professor David Martell N/A

School of Graduate Studies

Investigating Officer Hearing Officer

Ms. Emma Thacker Professor Keren Rice

Innis College

Investigating Officer Hearing Officer

Mr. Tim Worgan Mr. Donald Boere

<u>iSchool</u>

Investigating Officer Hearing Officer

Mr. Andrew Drummond Mr. Michael McCaffrey

Kinesiology

Investigating Officer Hearing Officer

Mr. John Robb Professor Peter Donnelly

<u>Law</u>

Investigating Officer Hearing Officer

Ms Sara Faherty Professor Jim Phillips

Medicine

Investigating Officer Hearing Officer

Professor Blake Papsin Professor Michael J. Wiley

Music

Investigating Officer Hearing Officer

Professor Robin Elliott Professor Lorna MacDonald

New College

Investigating Officer Hearing Officer

Dr. Ron Wilson Professor David Clandfield

Nursing

<u>Investigating Officer</u> <u>Hearing Officer</u>

Ms Mary Lyne Dr. Ann Tourangeau

Pharmacy

Investigating Officer Hearing Officer

Professor Doris Nessim Mr. Jeffrey Freedlander

Professor Vinita Arora

St. Michael's College

<u>Investigating Officer</u> <u>Hearing Officer</u>

Professor Reid Locklin Mr. Damon Chevrier

Transitional Year Program

Investigating Officer Hearing Officer

Dr. Thomas Mathien TBA

Trinity College

Investigating Officer Hearing Officer

Professor John Duncan Dr. Bruce Ferguson

University College

<u>Investigating Officer</u> <u>Hearing Officer</u>

Ms Shelley Cornack Ms Melinda Scott

<u>UTM</u>

Investigating Officer Hearing Officer

Mr. Ken Duncliffe Professor Philip Goodman

UTSC

Investigating Officer Hearing Officer

Professor Mark Schmuckler Professor Charles Dyer

Victoria University

Investigating Officer Hearing Officer

Ms Kelley Castle Professor Manuela Scarci

Woodsworth College

Investigating Officer Hearing Officer

Ms. Sarah Witol Dr. W. Brock MacDonald