CODE OF STUDENT CONDUCT

DIVISIONAL INVESTIGATING & HEARING OFFICERS

Applied Science and Engineering

Investigating Officer

Ms Caroline Ziegler

Architecture, Landscape and Design

Investigating Officer

Ms Andrea McGee

School of Continuing Studies

Investigating Officer

Ms Michele Pregizer

Dentistry

Investigating Officer

Dr. Ernest Lam

Education/OISE-UT

Investigating Officer

Ms Eileen Thomas

Forestry

Investigating Officer

Professor David Martell

Hearing Officer

Professor Gabriele D'Eleuterio

Hearing Officer

Professor Barry Sampson

Hearing Officer

Ms Mary Jane Dundas

Hearing Officer

Dr. Fatima Ebrahim

Hearing Officer

Justice Marvin Zuker

Hearing Officer

N/A

School of Graduate Studies

Investigating Officer

Ms. Emma Thacker

Innis College

Investigating Officer

Mr. Tim Worgan

<u>iSchool</u>

Investigating Officer

Mr. Andrew Drummond

Kinesiology

Investigating Officer

Mr. John Robb

Law

Investigating Officer

Ms Sara Faherty

Medicine

Investigating Officer

Professor Blake Papsin

<u>Hearing Officer</u> Professor Keren Rice

Hearing Officer

Mr. Donald Boere

Hearing Officer

Mr. Michael McCaffrey

Hearing Officer

Professor Peter Donnelly

<u>Hearing Officer</u> Professor Jim Phillips

<u>Hearing Officer</u> Professor Michael J. Wiley

<u>Music</u>

Investigating Officer

Professor Robin Elliott

New College

Investigating Officer

Dr. Ron Wilson

<u>Nursing</u>

Investigating Officer

Ms Mary Lyne

Pharmacy

Investigating Officer

Professor Doris Nessim

Professor Vinita Arora

St. Michael's College

Investigating Officer

Professor Giulio Silano

Transitional Year Program

Investigating Officer

Dr. Thomas Mathien

Hearing Officer

Professor Lorna MacDonald

Hearing Officer

Professor David Clandfield

Hearing Officer

Dr. Ann Tourangeau

Hearing Officer

Mr. Jeffrey Freedlander

Hearing Officer

Mr. Damon Chevrier

Hearing Officer

Trinity College

Investigating Officer

Professor John Duncan

University College

Investigating Officer

Ms Shelley Cornack

<u>UTM</u>

Investigating Officer Mr. Ken Duncliffe

UTSC

Investigating Officer

Professor Mark Schmuckler

Victoria University

Investigating Officer

Ms Kelley Castle

Woodsworth College

Investigating Officer

Ms. Sarah Witol

Hearing Officer

Hearing Officer

Dr. Bruce Ferguson

Ms Melinda Scott

Hearing Officer

Professor Philip Goodman

Hearing Officer

Professor Charles Dyer

Hearing Officer

Professor Manuela Scarci

Hearing Officer

Dr. W. Brock MacDonald