Appeals, Discipline and Faculty Grievances University Tenure Appeal Committee 2014 - 2015

Professor Paul Perron (Chair)

Professor Alan Brudner Professor Gary Crawford Professor Lynne Magnusson Professor Linda McGillis Hall Professor Paul Stevens Professor Nicholas Terpstra Professor Sean Thomas Department of French, Faculty of Arts & Science Faculty of Law Department of Anthropology, Faculty of Arts & Science Department of English, Faculty of Arts & Science Faculty of Nursing Department of English, Faculty of Arts & Science Department of History, Faculty of Arts & Science Faculty of Forestry