Appeals, Discipline and Faculty Grievances Advancement Review Panel 2013 – 2014 CUPE 3902 Unit 3

Chair

Professor Lisa Austin	Faculty of Law
Members	
Professor Alison Keith	Department of Classics, Faculty of Arts & Science
Professor Amy Mullin	Vice-Principal Academic & Dean, University of
	Toronto Mississauga
Professor Kathi Wilson	Department of Geography, University of Toronto
	Mississauga
Alternate Members	
Professor Amrita Daniere	Department of Geography, University of Toronto
	Mississauga
Professor William Gough	Vice-Dean, Graduate Education & Program
	Development, University of Toronto Scarborough
Professor Doug McDougall	Department of Curriculum, Teaching & Learning,
	Ontario Institute for Studies in Education
Professor Gillian MacKay	Faculty of Music
Professor Stephen Rupp	Vice-Dean, Faculty & Academic Life, Faculty of Arts
	& Science