Appeals, Discipline and Faculty Grievances Grievance Review Panel 2014 - 2015

Mr. William Kaplan (Chair)	
Professor Ted Banning	Department of Anthropology, Faculty of Arts &
	Science
Professor Rosemary Gartner	Centre for Criminology & Sociolegal Studies,
	Faculty of Arts & Science
Dr. Monika Havelka	Department of Geography, University of Toronto
	Mississauga
Ms. Bonnie Horne	Library
Professor Lorna McDonald	Faculty of Music
Professor Mary Lou Smith	Department of Psychology, University of Toronto
	Mississauga
Professor Stephen Waddams	Faculty of Law
Professor Frank Wania	Department of Physical and Environmental
	Science, University of Toronto Scarborough