## Appeals, Discipline and Faculty Grievances Discipline Appeals Board Membership 2014 – 2015

## **Presiding Chairs (appointed by Academic Board)**

Ms. Patricia D.S. Jackson (Senior Chair)

Ms. Lisa Brownstone (Associate Chair)

Mr. Ronald G. Slaght (Associate Chair)

## **Members – University Affairs Board Appointments**

Mr. Rastko Cvekic, Student

Ms. Aislin Flynn, Student

Dr. Joel Kirsh, Teaching Staff

Ms. Mainawati Rambali, Student

Ms. Cheryl Shook, Administrative Staff

Ms. Morgan Vanek, Student

## **Members – Academic Board Appointments**

Prof. Gary Crawford, Teaching Staff

Mr. Michael Dick, Student

Ms. Jenna Jacobson, Student

Ms. Beth Martin, Student

Dr. Graeme Norval, Teaching Staff

Prof. Elizabeth Peter, Teaching Staff