Appeals, Discipline and Faculty Grievances Academic Appeals Committee 2014 - 2015

Chairs

Professor Hamish Stewart (Senior Chair)

Mr. Tad Brown

Ms. Sara Faherty

Professor Andrew Green

Ms. Renu Mandhane

Ms. Emily Orchard

Professor Malcolm Thorburn

Students

Mr. Nabil Arif

Ms. Caitlin Campisi

Mr. Ben Coleman

Ms. Susan Froom

Mr. Andrew Girgis

Ms. Alexandra Harris

Ms. Susan Murray

Ms. Padraigin Murphy

Teaching Staff

Professor John Bland

Professor Avrum I. Gotlieb

Professor William A. Gough

Professor Hugh P. Gunz

Professor Edward Iacobucci

Professor Elizabeth Peter

Professor Andrea Sass-Kortsak

Professor Elizabeth Smyth

Professor Salvatore M. Spadafora

Professor Janice Gross Stein

Professor Nicholas Terpstra

Professor Steven J. Thorpe

Ex Officio

Ms. Judy G. Goldring (Chair of the Governing Council)

Ms. Shirley Hoy (Vice-Chair of the Governing Council)

The Honourable Michael H. Wilson (Chancellor)

Professor Meric Gertler (President)

Mr. Louis R. Charpentier (Secretary of the Governing Council)