## Appeals, Discipline and Faculty Grievances Discipline Appeals Board Membership 2013-2014

## Presiding Chairs (appointed by Academic Board)

Ms. Patricia D.S. Jackson (Senior Chair) Ms. Lisa Brownstone (Associate Chair) Mr. Ronald G. Slaght, Q.C. (Associate Chair)

## **Members - University Affairs Board Appointments**

Dr. Joel Kirsh, Teaching Staff Mr. Sammy K. Lau, Student Ms Mainawati Rambali, Student Ms Cheryl Shook, Administrative Staff Ms Morgan Vanek, Student Mr. Chirag Variawa, Student

## **Members – Academic Board Appointments**

Professor Gary W. Crawford, Teaching Staff Mr. Michael Dick, Student Ms Beth Martin, Student Professor Graeme Norval, Teaching Staff Professor Elizabeth Peter, Teaching Staff Ms Sabrina Kun Tang, Student