## Appeals, Discipline and Faculty Grievances University Tenure Appeal Committee 2013 - 2014

Professor Paul Perron (Chair) Department of French, Faculty of Arts & Science

Professor Jennifer L. Berdahl Joseph L. Rotman School of Management

Professor Steven Bernstein Department of Political Science, University of Toronto

Mississauga

Professor Alan Brudner Faculty of Law

Professor Gary Crawford Department of Anthropology, Faculty of Arts & Science

Professor James Donaldson Department of Chemistry, Faculty of Arts & Science

Professor Joan Grusec Department of Psychology, Faculty of Arts & Science

Professor Glen Jones Department of Leadership, Higher and Adult Education,

Ontario Institute for Studies in Education

Professor Lynne Magnusson Department of English, Faculty of Arts & Science

Professor Linda McGillis Hall Faculty of Nursing

Professor Paul Stevens Department of English, Faculty of Arts & Science

Professor Nicholas Terpstra Department of History, Faculty of Arts & Science

Professor Sean Thomas Faculty of Forestry