# University of Toronto Boards and Committees of the Governing Council 2016 - 2016 Membership List

### **Planning and Budget Committee**

#### **Administrative Staff**

Mr. P.C. Choo

#### Alumni

Mr. Bruce Winter

#### **Government Appointees**

Mr. John Paul Morgan

#### **Students**

Ms Linda Si Jie Gao

Ms Sandra Hudson

Mr. Riaz Sayani-Mulji

## Teaching Staff Professor Steven J. Thorpe (Chair)

#### Professor Ron Levi (Vice-Chair)

Professor Suzanne Conklin Akbari

Professor Cristina H. Amon

Professor Heather S. Boon

Professor Carol C. Chin

Professor Maria Cristina Cuervo

Professor Stephen R. Julian

Professor Linda M. Kohn

Professor Ernest W.N. Lam

Professor Tiff Macklem

# University of Toronto Boards and Committees of the Governing Council 2016 - 2016 Membership List

### **Planning and Budget Committee**

#### **Teaching Staff**

Professor Ning Yan

#### **Presidential Assessors**

Professor Cheryl Regehr, Senior Assessor

Ms Sally Garner, Voting Assessor

Professor Scott Mabury, Voting Assessor

Mr. Andrew Arifuzzaman, Non-Voting Assessor

Ms Sheila Brown, Non-Voting Assessor

Ms Christine E. Burke, Non-Voting Assessor

Mr. Paul Donoghue, Non-Voting Assessor

Professor Vivek Goel, Non-Voting Assessor

Mr. David Palmer, Non-Voting Assessor

#### **Ex Officio**

Ms Judy G. Goldring (Chair of the Governing Council)

Ms Shirley Hoy (Vice-Chair of the Governing Council)

The Honourable Michael H. Wilson (Chancellor)

Professor Meric S. Gertler (President)

Professor Elizabeth M. Smyth