## University of Toronto Boards and Committees of the Governing Council 2015 - 2016 Membership List

## **Committee for Honorary Degrees**

Administrative Staff Ms Rita O'Brien

# **Co-opted Lay Members**

Ms Mary Jo Haddad

Ms Rose M. Patten

Ms B. Elizabeth Vosburgh

#### Students

Mr. David Reid Dobell

Ms Sarah R. da Silva

### **Teaching Staff**

Professor Yu-Ling Cheng

Professor Arthur S. Ripstein

Professor Locke Rowe

Professor Janice Gross Stein

#### Ex Officio The Honourable Michael H. Wilson (Chair)

Ms Judy G. Goldring (Chair of the Governing Council) Ms Shirley Hoy (Vice-Chair of the Governing Council) Professor Meric S. Gertler (President) Ms Cindy Ross Pedersen, President, U of T Alumni Association Professor Cheryl Regehr, Vice-President and Provost Professor Andrea M. Sass-Kortsak, Chair, Academic Board