University of Toronto Boards and Committees of the Governing Council 2015 - 2016 Membership List

Elections Committee

Administrative Staff Mr. P.C. Choo

Alumni Ms Nancy Lee (Chair)

Government Appointees Ms Claire M.C. Kennedy

Students Mr. Ridwan Olow

Teaching Staff Professor Salvatore M. Spadafora

Ex Officio

The Honourable Michael H. Wilson (Chancellor) Ms Judy G. Goldring (Chair of the Governing Council) Ms Shirley Hoy (Vice-Chair of the Governing Council) Professor Meric S. Gertler (President)