University of Toronto Boards and Committees of the Governing Council 2015 - 2016 Membership List

Agenda Committee

Students Ms Shakira Brathwaite

Teaching Staff Professor Andrea Sass-Kortsak (Chair)

Professor John S. Bland (Vice-Chair)

Professor Robert B. Gibbs

Professor Richard Hegele

Ex Officio

The Honourable Michael H. Wilson (Chancellor) Ms Judy G. Goldring (Chair of the Governing Council) Ms Shirley Hoy (Vice-Chair of the Governing Council) Professor Meric S. Gertler (President) Professor Sioban Nelson, Senior Assessor, (Committee on Academic Policy and Programs) Professor Cheryl Regehr, Senior Assessor, (Planning and Budget Committee) Professor Elizabeth M. Smyth, Chair, (Committee on Academic Policy and Programs) Professor Steven J. Thorpe, Chair, (Planning and Budget Committee)