University of Toronto Mississauga Results of the 2015 UTM Campus Council and Standing Committee Elections

Full-time Undergraduate Students - UTM Campus Council 2 seats	Vote Count
Emerson Calcada	189 - Elected
Alice Li	261 - Elected
Abdulla Omari	145

Graduate Students - UTM Campus Council 1 seat	Vote Count
Daniel P. Ball	Acclaimed

Part-Time Students - UTM Campus Council 1 seat	Vote Count
Amir Moazzami	Acclaimed

Teaching Staff - UTM Campus Council 5 seats	Vote Count
Lee Bailey, Economics	24 - Elected
Bernard Katz, Philosophy	19
Angela Lange, Biology	34 - Elected
Joseph Leydon, Geography	22 - Elected
Judith Poë, Chemical & Physical Sciences	33 - Elected
Holger Syme, English & Drama	27 - Elected
Anthony Wensley, ICCIT	21

Administrative Staff - UTM Campus Council 1 seat	Vote Count
Megan Jamieson	Acclaimed

Librarian - UTM Campus Council 1 seat	Vote Count
Shelley Hawrychuk	Acclaimed

Full-time Undergraduate Students - UTM Academic Affairs Committee 4 seats	Vote Count
Nour Alideeb	182 - Elected
Best Anaele	107
Sarah Amjad	124 - Elected
Vanessa Kattar	171 - Elected
Ryan Persaud	204 - Elected
Betsy Susan Yeldhose	105
Samiha Zaman	112

Part-time Undergraduate Students - UTM Academic Affairs	Vote Count
Committee	
1 seat	
Leonard Lyn	Acclaimed

University of Toronto Mississauga Results of the 2015 UTM Campus Council and Standing Committee Elections

Graduate Students - UTM Academic Affairs Committee 2 seats	Vote Count
Stacey-Lynn Paiva	Acclaimed
Laura Sedra	Acclaimed

Teaching Staff - UTM Academic Affairs Committee 16 seats - one per academic unit	Vote Count
Gord Anderson, Economics	Acclaimed
Liza Blake, English & Drama	Acclaimed
Tracey Bowen, ICCIT	Acclaimed
Ron Buliung, Geography	Acclaimed
Charles Elkabas, Language Studies	Acclaimed
Norm Farb, Psychology	Acclaimed
Sanja Hinic-Frlog, Biology	Acclaimed
Nathan Innocente, Sociology	Acclaimed
Bernard Katz, Philosophy	Acclaimed
Kent Moore, Chemical & Physical Sciences	Acclaimed
Andrea Olive, Political Science	Acclaimed
Brian Price, Visual Studies	Acclaimed
Eckhard Schumann, Management	Acclaimed
Joan Simalchik, Historical Studies	Acclaimed
Liye Xie, Anthropology	Acclaimed
Daniel Zingaro, Mathematical & Computational Sciences	Acclaimed

Administrative Staff - UTM Academic Affairs Committee 1 seat	Vote Count
Jessica Eylon	Acclaimed

Librarian - UTM Academic Affairs Committee 1 seat	Vote Count
Elaine Goettler	Acclaimed

Full-time Undergraduate Students - UTM Campus Affairs Committee 4 seats	Vote Count
Albina Almetova	64
Nash Chikowore	122
Maheen Farrukh	129 - Elected
Abdul Hadi Tariq	125
Lina Hassan	140 - Elected
Hoda M. Khan	165 - Elected
Maria Rabbat	76
Tsz Yan Tam	183 - Elected

University of Toronto Mississauga Results of the 2015 UTM Campus Council and Standing Committee Elections

Part-time Undergraduate Students - UTM Campus Affairs Committee 1 seat	Vote Count
Amber Shoebridge	Acclaimed

Graduate Students - UTM Campus Affairs Committee 1 seat	Vote Count
Connor Fitzpatrick	Acclaimed

Teaching Staff - UTM Campus Affairs Committee 7 seats	Vote Count
James Allen, Philosophy	Acclaimed
Jennifer Carlson, Sociology	22 - Elected
Chester N. Scoville, English & Drama	27 - Elected
Jumi A. Shin, Chemical & Physical Sciences	32 - Elected
Steven Short, Biology	37 - Elected
Gerhard Trippen, Management	20 - Elected
Anthony Wensley, ICCIT	31 - Elected

Administrative Staff - UTM Campus Affairs Committee 3 seats	Vote Count
Arthur Birkenbergs, Parking Services	Acclaimed
Donna Heslin, Institute for Management & Innovation	Acclaimed
Andy Semine, Computing Services	Acclaimed

Librarian - UTM Campus Affairs Committee 1 seat	, Vote Count
Joanna Szurmak	Acclaimed