Results of the 2015 UTM Campus Council and Standing Committee Elections

Teaching Staff - UTM Campus Council 5 seats	Vote Count
Candidates	
Lee Bailey, Economics	24 - Elected
Bernard Katz, Philosophy	19
Angela Lange, Biology	34 - Elected
Joseph Leydon, Geography	22 - Elected
Judith Poë, Chemical & Physical Sciences	33 - Elected
Holger Syme, English & Drama	27 - Elected
Anthony Wensley, ICCIT	21

Teaching Staff - UTM Campus Affairs Committee 7 seats	Vote Count
Candidates	
Lee Bailey, Economics	31 - To be Re-Issued
Jennifer Carlson, Sociology	22 - Elected
Chester N. Scoville, English & Drama	27 - Elected
Jumi A. Shin, Chemical & Physical Sciences	32 - Elected
Steven Short, Biology	37 - Elected
Gerhard Trippen, Management	20 - Elected
Anthony Wensley, ICCIT	31 - Elected

Results of the Student elections will be announced on April 9, 2015.