UTSC Campus Council Membership 2020 - 2021

Constituency Position Name
Administrative Staff Member Dr. Tayyab Rashid
Alumni Vice-Chair Ms Grace Ann Westcott
Community Member Member Ms Brenda Librecz
Community Members Member Mr. George Fadel
Community Members Member Mr. Liben Gebremikael
Community Members Member Mr. Jason George Glover
Community Members Member Ms Irmi Hutfless
Community Members Member Ms Gillian Mason
Community Members Member Ms Silma H. Roddau
Community Members Member Ms Dorinda L. So
Ex Officio President Professor Meric S. Gertler
Ex Officio Chair of the Governing Council Ms Claire M.C. Kennedy
Ex Officio Vice-Chair of the Governing Council Mr. Brian D. Lawson
Ex Officio Chancellor Dr. Rose M. Patten
Ex Officio Voting Assessor - Vice-President and Principal, UTSC Professor Wisdom J. Tettey
Full-time Undergraduate Student Member Mr. Changmiao Yu
Full-time Undergraduate Student Member Mr. Xiaoyu Yuan
Graduate Student Member Mr. Daniel Henryk Lysak
Librarian Member Ms Paulina Rousseau
Presidential Assessors Non-Voting Assessor Mr. Andrew Arifuzzaman
Presidential Assessors Non-Voting Assessor Professor William A. Gough
Teaching Staff Member Professor George S. Cree
Teaching Staff Member Professor Shadi Dalili
Teaching Staff Member Professor Tarun Dewan
Teaching Staff Member Professor Elaine Khoo
Teaching Staff Chair Professor Paul Kingston
Teaching Staff Member Professor Sonja Nikkila