UTM Agenda Committee Membership 2020 - 2021

Constituency Position Name
Administrative Staff Member Ms Shelley Hawrychuk
Community Members Chair Ms Samra Zafar
Community Members Member Mr. Jay Nirula
Ex Officio President Professor Meric S. Gertler
Ex Officio Vice-President and Principal, UTM Professor Alexandra Gillespie
Ex Officio Chair of the Governing Council Ms Claire M.C. Kennedy
Ex Officio Vice-Chair of the Governing Council Mr. Brian D. Lawson
Ex Officio Chair, UTM Campus Affairs Committee Professor Joseph Leydon
Ex Officio Chancellor Dr. Rose M. Patten
Ex Officio Member Professor Laura Taylor
Graduate Student Member Mr Mitchell T Bonney
Teaching Staff Vice-Chair Professor Shashi Kant
Teaching Staff Member Professor Kathleen Yu