Elections Committee Membership 2020 - 2021

Administrative Staff Chair Mr. P.C. Choo
Alumni Member Ms Joan Mary Johnston
Ex Officio President Professor Meric S. Gertler
Ex Officio Chair of the Governing Council Ms Claire M.C. Kennedy
Ex Officio Vice-Chair of the Governing Council Mr. Brian D. Lawson
Ex Officio Chancellor Dr. Rose M. Patten
Government Appointee Member Ms Joanne McNamara
Part-time Undergraduate Student Member Ms Olivia Batt
Teaching Staff Member Professor Mark Lautens