Agenda Committee Membership 2020-2021

Ex Officio Chair of the Governing Council Ms Claire M.C. Kennedy
Ex Officio Vice-Chair of the Governing Council Mr. Brian D. Lawson
Ex Officio Chancellor Dr. Rose M. Patten
Ex Officio President Professor Meric S. Gertler
Ex Officio Senior Assessor, (Planning and Budget Committee) Professor Cheryl Regehr
Ex Officio Senior Assessor, (Committee on Academic Policy and Programs) Professor Mark A. Schmuckler
Ex Officio Chair, Committee on Academic Policy and Programs Professor Ernest W.N. Lam
Ex Officio Chair Planning & Budget Professor Jan K. Mahrt-Smith
Graduate Student Member Ms Samantha Chang
Teaching Staff Member Professor Markus Bussmann
Teaching Staff Vice-Chair Professor Douglas E. McDougall
Teaching Staff Member Dr. Nicholas Rule
Teaching Staff Chair Professor Nicholas Terpstra