Membership of the Governing Council's Boards and Committees 2011-2012 Academic Board

Administrative Staff

Mrs Bonnie Horne Mr. Peter A. Hurley Mr. Ben Liu Mr. Liam Mitchell Ms Helen Slade Ms Caitlin Tillman

Alumni

Mr. Tyler Currie Dr. Carol Golench Ms Anne Kerubo Mr. Nykolaj Kuryluk Miss Maureen J. Somerville

ex officio

The Honourable David R. Peterson, Chancellor Mr. Richard B. Nunn, Chair of the Governing Council Ms Judy G. Goldring, Vice-Chair of the Governing Council Professor David Naylor, President Dr. Francis Ahia Professor Donald Ainslie Mr. Larry P. Alford Professor Derek Allen Professor Cristina Amon Ms Marilynn Booth Mr. Louis R. Charpentier Professor David Cook Professor Brian Corman Professor Joseph Desloges Mr. John A. Fraser Professor Meric S. Gertler Professor Rick Halpern Professor Ira Jacobs

Professor Henry Mann

Resources - Governing Council of the University of Toronto 3.01.02.a Membership of the Governing Council's Boards and Committees For the most up-to-date version, see

http://www.governingcouncil.utoronto.ca/AssetFactory.aspx?did=5427

ex officio

Professor Roger L. Martin Professor Don McLean Professor Faye Mishna Professor David Mock Professor David Mock Professor Mayo Moran Professor Amy Mullin Dr. Sioban Nelson Professor Julia O'Sullivan Professor Julia O'Sullivan Professor Janet Paterson Professor Domenico Pietropaolo Professor Seamus Ross Professor Sandy Smith Professor Richard Sommer Professor Catharine Whiteside

Government Appointees

Ms Melinda Rogers

Students

Ms Manal Al-Ayad, full-time undergraduate student Miss Katharine Ball, full-time undergraduate student Ms Virginia Coons, graduate student Mr. Michael Da Silva, full-time undergraduate student Mr. Cary Ferguson, full-time undergraduate student Miss Maria Pilar Jasmine Galvez, part-time undergraduate student Mr. Syed Adnan Hussain, graduate student Ms Cecilia Livingston, graduate student Mr. Aly-Khan Madhavji, full-time undergraduate student Ms Natalie Melton, full-time undergraduate student Ms Yuchao Niu, full-time undergraduate student Miss Ava-Dayna Sefa, graduate student Mr. Kevin Siu, full-time undergraduate student Mr. Chirag Variawa, graduate student Mr. Tony Han Yin, full-time undergraduate student

> Page 1 of 2 March-01-12 10:44:11 AM

Students

Ms Grace Carmen Yuen, full-time undergraduate student

Teaching Staff

Professor Benjamin (Ben) Alarie Professor Catherine Amara Professor Maydianne Andrade Professor Dwayne L. Barber Professor Jan Barnsley Professor Dwayne Benjamin Dr. Katherine Berg Professor Eric Bredo Professor Terry (Terence) J. Carleton Professor William Russell Cluett Professor Elizabeth Cowper Professor Christopher Damaren Professor Karen D. Davis Professor Luc F De Nil Professor Charles Deber Dr. David Dubins Professor Darryl Raymond Edwards Professor Suzanne Erb Professor Zhong-Ping Feng Professor Alan Galey Professor Robert Gibbs Professor Avrum I. Gotlieb Professor Hugh Gunz (Vice-Chair) Professor Robert V. Harrison Professor Ellen Hodnett (Chair) Professor Alison Mary Keith Professor Paul Kingston Dr. Chris Koenig-Woodyard Professor Jim Yuan Lai Professor Ron Levi Professor Heather MacNeil Professor John Magee Professor Douglas McDougall Professor Angelo Melino Professor Matthew Mitchell

Teaching Staff

Professor Carol Moukheiber Professor Michelle Murphy Professor Emmanuel Nikiema Dr. Graeme Norval Professor Elizabeth Peter Ms Judith C. Pöe Professor Neil A. Rector Professor Yves Roberge Professor Jeffrey Rosenthal Professor Locke Rowe Professor Andrea Sass-Kortsak Professor Suzanne Stevenson Professor Markus Stock Dr. Roslyn Thomas-Long Dr. Sarita Verma Professor Njoki Wane Dr. Shelly Weiss Professor Sandy Welsh Professor Charmaine Cordelia Williams Professor Joseph Wong Professor Howard Yee

Presidential Assessors

Professor Cheryl Misak, Senior Assessor Professor Scott Mabury, Voting Assessor Professor Cheryl Regehr, Voting Assessor Professor R. Paul Young, Voting Assessor Ms Sally Garner, Non-Voting Assessor Professor Angela Hildyard, Non-Voting Assessor Professor Edith M. Hillan, Non-Voting Assessor Ms Gail Milgrom, Non-Voting Assessor Mr. David Palmer, Non-Voting Assessor Professor Hargurdeep (Deep) Saini, Non-Voting Assessor Professor Franco J. Vaccarino, Non-Voting Assessor Ms Judith Wolfson, Non-Voting Assessor

Resources - Governing Council of the University of Toronto 3.01.02.a Membership of the Governing Council's Boards and Committees For the most up-to-date version, see

http://www.governingcouncil.utoronto.ca/AssetFactory.aspx?did=5427

Page 2 of 2 March-01-12 10:44:11 AM