Membership of the Governing Council's Boards and Committees 2011-2012 Agenda Committee

Students

Ms Virginia Coons, Graduate Student

Teaching Staff

Ms Judith C. Pöe

Professor Charmaine Cordelia Williams

ex officio

The Honourable David R. Peterson, Chancellor

Mr. Richard B. Nunn, Chair of the Governing Council

Ms Judy G. Goldring, Vice-Chair of the Governing Council

Professor David Naylor, President

Professor Ellen Hodnett (Chair)

Professor Hugh Gunz (Vice-Chair)

Professor Avrum I. Gotlieb

Professor Cheryl Misak, Vice-President and Provost

Professor Cheryl Regehr, Senior Assessor, Committee on Academic Policy and Programs

Professor Andrea Sass-Kortsak, Chair, Committee on Academic Policy and Programs